A complex topic explained in a simple way

The Basler pension selfie is intended to give customers easy access to the topic of personal pension provision. Based on an entertaining quiz, a personal pension profile is created for the client. This results in tips and recommendations on the individual pension strategy.

Baloise Provision Selfie on a Smartphone
  • Successful Lead Generation
  • High user engagement thanks to interaction
  • Lovingly illustrated avatars
Digital Characters

Lead generation thanks to interaction

With the interactive pension selfie, Baloise can easily and effectively raise awareness of the topic of personal pension and manages to spark the curiosity of users with its personal provision profile. The result is a high conversion rate leading to a high number of inquiries for a personal consultation.

Intuitive UI on all devices

Baloise's provision products are aimed in particular at younger customers who consume digital content mainly on mobile devices. We have therefore paid special attention to responsive design and ensured that Basil and his family are shown to their best advantage on all devices and display sizes.

Screenshot of the provision selfie Website'
The development of the character
Digital characters

Sophisticatedly Illustrated Avatar

The beautifully illustrated avatar named Basil accompanies the user throughout the website and is developing according to the answers chosen by the user. Basil enables interactive storytelling and contributes to an entertaining digital experience.

Mood image of the Baloise provision selfie

Ein komplexes Thema einfach erklärt

Mit dem Basler Vorsorge-Selfie sollen Kunden einen einfachen Zugang zum Thema persönliche Vorsorge erhalten. Auf Basis eines kurzweiligen Quiz wird für den Kunden ein persönliches Vorsorge-Profil erstellt. Daraus ergeben sich individuelle individuelle Tipps zur Vorsorgestrategie.

Basler Versicherungen Vorsorge Selfie auf einem Smartphone
  • Erfolgreiche Lead Generation
  • Hohes User Engagement dank Interaktion
  • Liebevoll illustrierte Avatare
Digitale Avatare des Vorsorge-Selfies

Lead Generation dank Interaktion

Mit dem interaktiven Vorsorge-Selfie kann die Baloise potentielle Kunden einfach und effektiv für das Thema Vorsorge sensibilisieren und schafft es, mit dem persönlichen Vorsorge-Profil die Neugierde der User zu wecken. Das Resultat ist eine hohe Conversion-Rate in Form von Anfragen für ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch.

Intuitive UI auf allen Geräten

Die Vorsorgeprodukte der Baloise sprechen insbesondere jüngere Kunden an, welche digitale Inhalte überdurchschnittlich oft auf mobilen Geräten konsumieren. So haben wir ein besonderes Augenmerk auf das Responsive Design gelegt und mit viel Liebe zum Detail sicher gestellt, dass Basil und seine Familie auf sämtlichen Geräten und Display grössen optimal zur Geltung kommt

Screenshot der Vorsorge-Selfie Website
Die Entwicklung vom Charakter
Digitale Charakteren

Aufwändig illustrierter Vorsorge Avatar

Der liebevoll illustrierte Vorsorge-Avatar namens Basil begleitet den User durch die Webseite und entwickelt sich individuell gemäss den vom User gewählten Antworten. Basil ermöglicht ein interaktives Storytelling und trägt zu einem kurzweiligen digitalen Erlebnis bei.