Unique Digital Brand Experience

Whether it's cooking or baking, the use of Electrolux kitchen appliances is a special experience. With the relaunch of the Taste Gallery platform, this experience also translates to the web. We were able to support the development of the digital strategy as well as the design and the technical implementation, thus creating a shop solution that demonstrates once more the food expertise of Electrolux.

Electrolux Taste Galleries on an iPad
  • Unique brand experience in the digital space
  • Optimized shopping experience for best on-site conversion
  • Fast, secure and scalable Drupal Commerce solution

High Conversion Thanks to Lean Checkout Procedure

Whether searching for a cooking class, a consultation or a product presentation, thanks to a logical filter function, the user effortlessly navigates to the desired product. The streamlined checkout process creates a smooth shopping experience and thus contributes significantly to a high conversion rate. A tangible benefit for online shoppers and Electrolux alike.

Screenshot of a booking screen

Comprehensive Commerce Solution

The advanced shop solution based on Drupal Commerce is faster, safer and more scalable. Thus, in the future the Taste Gallery webshop can not only add new products, but also new functionalities such as the connection to an ERP system. Of course, the e-commerce solution already features all common features such as the management of discount codes or detailed sales reports.

Electrolux Taste Galleries on an iPhone
Electrolux Taste Galleries on an iPhone
Electrolux Taste Galleries on an iPhone
Electrolux mood picture

Einzigartige Digital Brand Experience

Kochen, backen, garen: Die Verwendung von Electrolux Küchengeräten ist ein besonderes Erlebnis. Mit dem Relaunch der Taste Gallery Plattform soll dieses Erlebnis auch im Web vermittelt werden. Dank unserer Unterstützung bei der Ausarbeitung der Digital-Strategie, dem Design und der technischen Umsetzung haben wir eine Shoplösung kreiert, welche die Foodkompetenz von Electrolux einmal mehr unterstreicht.

Electrolux Taste Galleries auf einem iPad
  • Einzigartige Brand Experience im Digital Space
  • Optimierte Shopping-Experience fĂĽr maximale on-site Conversion
  • Schnelle, sichere und skalierbare Drupal Commerce Shoplösung

Hohe Conversion dank schlankem Checkout Prozess

Ob Kochkurs, Beratungstermin oder Produktepräsentation, dank einer logischen Filterfunktion navigiert der User mühelos zum gewünschten Produkt. Der schlanke Checkout-Prozess sorgt für ein flüssiges Einkaufserlebnis und trägt damit massgeblich zu einer hohen Conversion-Rate bei. Davon profitieren Online-Shopper wie auch Electrolux gleichermassen.

Screenshot der Kochkurs-Anmeldung

Vollumfängliche Commerce-Lösung

Die ausgeklügelte Shop-Lösung auf Basis von Drupal Commerce ist schneller, sicherer und besser skalierbar. So kann der Taste-Gallery Webshop zukünftig nicht nur um weitere Produkte, sondern auch um neue Funktionalitäten wie zum Beispiel die Anbindung an ein ERP System erweitert werden. Natürlich beinhaltet die E-Commerce Lösung schon heute alle gängigen Features wie das Management von Rabattcodes oder detaillierte Sales-Reportings.

Electrolux Taste Galleries auf dem iPhone
Electrolux Taste Galleries auf einem iPhone
Electrolux Taste Galleries auf einem iPhone
Stimmungsbild zu Electrolux