Relaunch of the Leading Swiss Real Estate Platform

As market leader with nearly 200 million page views per month, Homegate has to consistently offer the best user experience. Gridonic redeveloped the platform as well as the iOS app and implemented a simple, user-friendly design. In addition, we also had the privilege of developing a range of web applications for Homegate partners, such as 20min.

Visualisation of Homegate on an iPad
  • More than 85,000 real estate listings
  • 200 million monthly page views
  • Over 40 peripheral systems and APIs

Find the Right Property - Anytime, Anywhere

More than 60% of users access their mobile devices to look for available property. That's why we focused on implementing an easy-to-use responsive design that allows flawless presentation and interaction with the platform on all devices, whatever the size of the display.

Homegate in the Browser

Redesign of iOS App

In addition to designing the web platform, Gridonic has also supported the further development of the iOS app. Thanks to the modern design and intuitive navigation, real estate search via iOS app has become faster and easier than ever before.

Homegate on an iPhone

More Than Just a Real Estate Platform

The complexity of the system architecture presented a major challenge. We connected no fewer than 40 peripheral systems to the web platform via APIs. The implementation required not only solid technical expertise, but also accurate and sustainable planning and a high degree of coordination with all stakeholders of the project.

'Online mortgage on an iPhone
Home.ch on an iPhone
20min on an iPhone

Relaunch des fĂŒhrenden Schweizer Immobilienportals

Als MarktfĂŒhrerin mit knapp 200 Millionen Seitenaufrufen pro Monat heisst es fĂŒr Homegate, stets höchste User Experience zu bieten. Gridonic hat die Plattform wie auch die iOS App neu entwickelt und ein simples, user-freundliches Design umgesetzt. ZusĂ€tzlich durften wir verschiedenste Webapplikationen fĂŒr Homegate-Partner wie z.B. 20min entwickeln.

Visualisierung Homegate auf einem iPad
  • Über 85'000 Immobilien-Anzeigen
  • 200 Mio. Seitenaufrufe pro Monat
  • Über 40 Umsysteme und APIs

Die passende Immobilie finden - jederzeit und ĂŒberall

Über 60% der User suchen auf mobilen GerĂ€ten nach verfĂŒgbaren Immobilien. Deshalb legten wir bei der Entwicklung ein grosses Augenmerk auf die Implementierung eines benutzerfreundlichen Responsive Designs, welches die fehlerlose Darstellung und Interaktion mit der Plattform auf sĂ€mtlichen GerĂ€ten und Displaygrössen erlaubt.

Homegate im Browser

Neugestaltung iOS App

Neben der Webplattform hat Gridonic auch die Weiterentwicklung der iOS App mitgetragen. Dank einem modernen Design und intuitiver Navigation gestaltet sich die Immobiliensuche per iOS App schneller und einfacher denn je zuvor.

Homegate auf einem iPhone

Mehr als nur eine Immobilienplattform

Eine grosse Herausforderung stellte die KomplexitĂ€t der Systemarchitektur dar. Nicht weniger als 40 Umsysteme haben wir mittels APIs an die Webplattform angebunden. Dies setzt nicht nur ein fundiertes technisches Know-How fĂŒr die Umsetzung, sondern auch eine genaue und nachhaltige Planung sowie eine sehr enge Abstimmung mit sĂ€mtlichen Stakeholdern des Projekts voraus.

Online Hypothek auf dem iPhone
Home.ch auf dem iPhone
20min auf dem iPhone