New Online Portal for Liechtenstein-based Private Bank

The multinational company portal is a central element of VP Bank's digitalization strategy and is considered to be one of the key customer touch points of the future. To meet these requirements, Gridonic developed a flexible, secure and high-performing website using state-of-the-art technologies.

VP Bank on an iPad
  • Global website for 6 countries in 3 languages
  • Implemented Drupal 8 open-source CMS
  • More than 20,000 monthly users
  • Integration into complex portal architecture

'Digital Branding for a Dynamic Financial Institution

VP Bank wins over its clientele with its competent and comprehensible advice in complex matters. Together with the design agency Calydo, we took this into account and created a simple, convincing user experience. Subtle animations make the website appear lively without affecting the clarity or performance.

VP Bank in a browser

Ready for the Future thanks to Modular Design

With its new online services, the Liechtenstein-based financial institution is now meeting the growing requirements of its clients. In order for the private bank to be able to respond flexibly to new or changed customer needs in the future, we have provided a state-of-the-art open-source platform which, thanks to its modular structure, can be expanded and adapted at any time.

VP Bank on a notebook

Easily Enter new Content in the CMS

Thanks to our Drupal 8-based CMS solution, we've been able to implement a flexible architecture that makes it easy to enter content across multiple countries and languages without losing track. Currently, the extensive web platform boasts over 600 pages of individual content.

Neues Online-Portal für die Liechtensteinische Privatbank

Das multinationale Unternehmensportal ist ein zentrales Element der neuen Digitalisierungsstrategie der VP Bank und gilt als einer der wichtigsten Kundentouchpoints der Zukunft. Um diesen Ansprüchen gerecht zu werden, hat Gridonic unter Einsatz von modernsten Technologien eine flexible, sichere und hochperformante Webseite entwickelt.

VP Bank auf einem iPad
  • Globale Webseite für 6 Länder in 3 Sprachen
  • Drupal 8 Open-Source CMS implementiert
  • Über 20'000 Benutzer pro Monat
  • Integration in komplexe Portal-Architektur

Digital Branding für ein dynamisches Finanzinstitut

Die VP Bank zeichnet sich bei ihrer Kundschaft durch kompetente und verständliche Beratung in komplexen Sachverhalten aus. Gemeinsam mit der Designagentur Calydo haben wir dem Rechnung getragen und eine einfache, überzeugende User Experience geschaffen. Subtile Animationen lassen den Webauftritt lebendig erscheinen, ohne dabei die Übersichtlichkeit oder Performance zu beeinflussen.

VP Bank im Browser

Dank modularem Aufbau bereit für die Zukunft

Mit den neuen Online Services wird das liechtensteinische Finanzinstitut den wachsenden Bedürfnissen ihrer Kundschaft gerecht. Damit die Privatbank auch in Zukunft auf neue oder veränderte Kundenbedürfnisse flexibel reagieren kann, haben wir eine hochmoderne Open-Source Plattform bereitgestellt, welche dank ihres modularen Aufbaus beliebig erweiterbar und jederzeit anpassbar ist.

VP Bank auf einem Notebook

Müheloses Erfassen von neuen Inhalten im CMS

Dank unserer auf Drupal 8 basierenden CMS-Lösung konnten wir eine flexible Architektur umsetzen, mit welcher auf einfache Art und Weise Inhalte für mehrere Länder und Sprachen erfasst werden können ohne dabei die Übersicht zu verlieren. Aktuell zählt die umfangreiche Webplattform über 600 Seiten mit individuellem Content.